critical writing challenge

Picture1

Picture2

 

A list of inspiration.

1 –  My mum

2 –  Mine and my mums cake hobby

3 –  Rothko

4 –  nature – Orlie common – Ipplepen / stover country park / Walls hill – Torquay/ Staverton

5 –  The seaside

6 –  My house

7 –  My family and friends

8 –  My dads house

9 –  Totnes

10 – Line, texture, tone of different objects

11 – Sophie Calle – ‘Take care of yourself.’

12 – Going out most nights in the week and helping the homeless in Torbay

Leave a Reply

